• Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Courtney D

    May 21, 2019

    Excellent Communication!!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Danielle C

    May 21, 2019

    available,patient,Understanding, and if unavailable she responds in less than a hour

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Brett S

    May 19, 2019

    It was a very smooth and easy process buying a home with Benita there helping every step of the way. Stress free and happy experience overall.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Katrina C

    May 18, 2019

    Very efficient and personable.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    LOYD C

    May 17, 2019

    Constant communication with me kept the information flowing. Benita never lost site of the end result which was to get me financed with the right company. I am truly impressed.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    ANDY L

    May 13, 2019

    Benita is very pleasant to work with. Helped us from start to finish and we are very satisfied!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    DEBRA L

    May 13, 2019

    Benita was very involved in keeping me updated on he progress of the loan she is so nice , very concerned about us in the progress she was always available if had any concerns or questions she is very knowledgeable about her job

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Brian C

    May 13, 2019

    Thank you for your help with our new house.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Joshuah L

    May 11, 2019

    Benita bent over backwards to make the entire process as easy on me as possible she answered all of my questions and informed me on so many things making this process really smooth for me, I would (and already have) referred her because she went all out to make this happen for me and I am forever grateful. Benita is absolutely the best!!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Lynwood H

    April 29, 2019

    Benita is well versed in most things no other loan officers are aware of in the Florida market. She was our “Go To” on everything concerning our closing. Benita is INCREDIBLE!! She treated us like we were a million dollar client. The BEST BY FAR!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jeremy W

    April 24, 2019

    Benita was extraordinary. She walked us through the whole process and made sure everything was taken care of. She looked out for us as if we were family as any lender should do. I honestly loved her willingness to spend the extra time on the phone to explain things that didn’t make any sense to me before. Highly recommend Benita!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Adrionna S

    April 23, 2019

    I literally love Ms.Benita, I wish I was able to work with her in the future with my home. She was very responsive and helped me with all of my problems. I was very anxious the whole time and she reassured me that everything would be fine.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Margaret K

    April 18, 2019

    Communication was on point as well as answering any and all questions we had. Very smooth and quick process!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    GAINA A

    April 18, 2019

    Benita was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and was with us every step of the way in helping us buy our home.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    RUSSELL S

    April 18, 2019

    Benita was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and was kind enough to be patient with our many questions

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Betty G

    April 2, 2019

    Checking for survey to be correct. We had to stay in hotels for 10 days because the survey was wrong

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    CHARLES I

    March 27, 2019

    She explained everything so we could understand all the details of first time home buyers and first mortgage. She was very good.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Tristan S

    March 17, 2019

    Benita was very knowledgeable, able to explain everything I needed to know, and was able to get me a good rate despite my small credit history. Benita also worked closely with my real estate agent to move things along smoothly, and I was even able to close early! Overall I was happy to have worked with her and I would gladly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    John C

    March 7, 2019

    Benita Explaining "Everything to Us", as This Process was Very Unfamiliar to Especially Me! We both New How Concerned Benita was for Us, Holding Our Hand All the way, to the Finish Line!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Melissa M

    March 4, 2019

    Ms. Grotto always answered my calls and questions at any time and any day of the week. She would sometimes need to explain something to me more than once and she never seemed to get frustrated with me. Ms. Grotto also knew what she would doing which also made me feel 100% stress free. Thank Benita you rock!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    BRANDI N

    March 3, 2019

    Great experience! Always accessible, patient, and works hard to make sure you are preapproved so that the perfect house won’t pass you by!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    JOHN A

    February 28, 2019

    Being the listing an agent on this transaction, it was nice to be kept in the loop with Benita's updates so that I knew about what stage the buyer's loan was in and how things were progressing. The buyer's received their clear to close extremely fast and all parties were able to close sooner than expected!! Thanks so much for being so attentive!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Kenneth W

    February 25, 2019

    Benita is professional, timely in response time, knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, able to complete the process form start to closing in less than a month which was spectacular. We will recommend her to anybody that asks for help.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    user1392504

    February 25, 2019

    Benita is professional, timely in response time, knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, able to complete the process from start to closing in less than a month which was spectacular. We will recommend her to anybody that asks for help.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Nancy W

    February 22, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, caring, and most of all patient. We can be a handful

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Sean B

    February 20, 2019

    Truly amazing from start to finish. Every time we communicated, whatever the need, I felt at ease. She was always able to answer questions and in a moments notice, she even pushed up our closing two weeks early. I’m ready to buy another home as long as she is my mortgage broker. I now feel like I have another friend.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    smcvay2018

    February 18, 2019

    Benita is honest, very detail oriented, and knowledgeable!! She guided us from start to finish with patience and a smile. She answered all our questions, and explained everything along the way, often times more than once!! She made sure we had a clear understanding and she worked hard to keep us on the right track!! Thanks Benita!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Melissa C

    February 5, 2019

    Benita was very nice and extremely proficient. We closed within a month of being under contract and a large part of that was due to how quickly everything was ordered and processed by Benita and her group. Thank you very much for the quality service!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    LEON K

    February 1, 2019

    The personal touch and Honesty

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Robin F

    January 31, 2019

    Benita has amazing attention to detail and made sure we were informed of everything every step of the way. Her extensive knowledge was obvious and helped us to know what to do on several occasions. The process was smooth and I would recommend her to anyone from a first time home buyer to an investment buyer. Benita knows how to take care of her clients.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Sharon K

    January 9, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Benita. She kept me informed throughout the loan process, every step along the way. I appreciated her extra efforts to bring the loan to close quickly. She did her best to keep loan disbursement and closing costs reasonable. I highly recommend Benita Grotto Glenn for your housing loan needs.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Benjamin W

    January 5, 2019

    Benita and her team were very helpful. She made the process so easy and stress-free and that really helped a lot. Thank you Benita!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    B. W

    January 5, 2019

    Benita and her team were very helpful. Not only did she make the process easy, we were stress-free and that really helped a lot. Thanks a lot Benita!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Brandon J

    December 30, 2018

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Sheri P

    December 27, 2018

    Benita made the entire loan process easy to understand and simple to complete. She was always available to listen to me and answer my questions. I always felt like part of a family and not just another customer. Truly caring and knowledgeable individual.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Christopher F

    December 24, 2018

    Benita is a down to earth great person She was willing to answer any and all questions MULTIPLE TIMES. She’s a wonderful person and if I needed to use her again I definitely will!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jade O

    December 9, 2018

    Benita was always there to help us and guide us with anything and everything we needed. She was always there to answer our questions and was very patient with us.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Joshua O

    December 6, 2018

    Very fast response and extremely confident in what she’s doing and what needs to be done! Benita will make it happen!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    John S

    November 12, 2018

    She is the rock that kept this deal together. So much BS from every aspect of buying this house, except when dealing with Bonnie. I knew exactly what was going on on her end and she kept me informed. I wish the realtors could take classes from her. The only thing Bonnie is missing is a big raise in pay.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Kevin K

    November 9, 2018

    From our heart to yours...Thankyou so much!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    pconville

    October 25, 2018

    This was the first time I bought a home on my own. Benita was so supportive, helpful, and made the entire process less complicated. I highly recommend Benita and her team.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Pamela B

    October 20, 2018

    Benita was a Godsend. This was my first house I bought on my own and she literally held my hand through the entire process. She guided me through the process from start to finish. She really knows her business. I highly recommend Benita.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Ryan J

    September 27, 2018

    Benita was awesome! Very helpful and patient with us during the stressful process of buying a home!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    BENJAMIN H

    September 19, 2018

    Benita was available to answer questions and help me every step!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Faith G

    September 17, 2018

    Benita was of great help to me.The first time I met with her, she not only assisted me with mortgage paperwork, she advised me that I needed to correct my W-2.I was planning on using another loan officer, but that did not work out in my favor.While Benita was on vacation Benita assisted me anyway.She was very thorough and did not miss a thing.I need to thank Benita's assistant as well, while Benita was walking me through the e-process, Laura handled the hard copies.We thank you greatly!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Andrew O

    September 17, 2018

    Benita was such a big help and understood my situation. If I called she answered every question.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    JOHN S

    September 14, 2018

    I think Benita actually cared about us and what she was doing for us . She made what could have been a nightmare , a real easy and smooth experience , a joy to work with . I think if ever I do this again , there would be no one I'd rather work with .

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jessica S

    September 11, 2018

    Benita is very helpful in the home buying process. She is extremely knowledgeable about loans and educates the buyer on which options are best for them while saving them the most money. If they are not able to purchase yet, she will educate them on the proper steps to take to ensure they are able to purchase down the road. She will hold their hand through the process to get them exactly where they need to be. I highly recommend Benita for her great personality and mortgage expertise!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Steven S

    August 31, 2018

    Just a very relaxed and friendly experience! Thanks Benita!!! : )

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    MILLY B

    August 31, 2018

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Robert L

    August 28, 2018

    Great lender very helpful and willing to go the extra mile

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jacob G

    August 27, 2018

    Benita took the time necessary to respond to emails, phone calls, and made sure I understood everything.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    REBECCA H

    August 17, 2018

    Benita always goes above and beyond for my clients. I enjoy working with her and appreciate her continual communication and updates on financing throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Sean C

    August 14, 2018

    Benita has been awesome to work with. She always keeps you informed and will answer any questions you may have. Made the whole process as stress free as possible. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Porter T

    August 12, 2018

    Friendly, and very efficient! I definitely recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Thomas P

    August 10, 2018

    Benita was and still is amazing. From investing in our first home purchase to looking at adding to our portfolio. she has been the best. Communicates and is always prompt with her responses even on the smallest things she will work with you!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Kamiaya H

    August 10, 2018

    My experience with working with Benita Glenn was awesome!!! She made sure I was taken good care of while working with my realtor. Any questions or concerns I had she was always available for me.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Thomas P

    August 10, 2018

    you are awesome! thanks for all the help you gave us and continue to give us. We will definitly be back to get another loan from you soon! Thank so much!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Rachel D

    August 3, 2018

    Benita was very aware of my inexperience and lack of knowledge as a first time buyer, and made me feel very comfortable about asking questions. She also didn’t appear annoyed when I then asked my million and one questions. ;) She thoroughly explained every step, and communication was superb. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and coworkers.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    BARBARA J

    August 1, 2018

    Communication and Promptness

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Sandra S

    July 30, 2018

    Communicates about every step on the loan process

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Christine B

    July 25, 2018

    Benita was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She always kept us informed through the whole process of obtaining our loan. We would use her again in a heart beat!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Kenneth R

    July 22, 2018

    Very helpful , very patient

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jim G

    July 20, 2018

    Benita's communication through the process was great, we always knew what the status was and what to expect!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Mark M

    July 17, 2018

    The buyer tried to finance this investment property purchase with two other "national" mortgage lenders and neither were able to get the job done. I encouraged him to deal with a local lender and gave him Benita's contact info, and she came through and got the deal done!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Joy B

    July 17, 2018

    When working with Bonita you can rest assured that she is on top of the transaction. She responds very quickly to emails and phone calls and is constantly sending you updates to make sure that you have the information needed for a smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Angel L

    July 15, 2018

    From the beginning Benita and her team were amazing! Even though I know she is a busy woman I always forgot that I was not her only client! Immediate answers to any questions and lots of attention Definitely made what could have been am extremely stressful experience a seemless pleasurable one. I can only say great things!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Kim L

    July 12, 2018

    Benita kept me informed in a timely manner...great to work with!!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Tamatha W

    July 12, 2018

    Benita was very efficient and extremely knowledgeable. She had me well prepared to close in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    TONANISHA H

    July 5, 2018

    The whole process was so easy! Benita answered every question and made my experiance enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Jeffrey O

    July 3, 2018

    My wife and relocated to Pensacola from MN and worked closely with Benita for many months prior to and after the move. She demonstrated great patience with us as we embarked on our seemingly never-ending search for the home that met our rather stringent criteria. We explored several financial scenarios based upon our situation and Benita was very flexible and accommodating with our many requests. When we did find our next home, everything was in order and up to date and the sale went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Ina S

    June 24, 2018

    Benita was very friendly and knowledgeable about the process! She found the best loan type for me. As a first time home buyer, I'm thankful she was there to help me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Brandon B

    June 15, 2018

    Benita went ABOVE and BEYOND to work with my real estate agent and ensure that I received the best positioning possible on my first home! She was very thorough, answered all of my questions, and even helped me with obtaining $22,000 toward my closing costs and down payment. Truthfully, I would not have been able to purchase a home without her assistance every step of the way. Would recommend. 10/10....plus....she's SUPER friendly, so that doesn't hurt! :)

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    Desiree B

    June 15, 2018

    Buying a home is stressful. However, Benita was great in walking us through the process and even expediting it to ensure that we were in our new home as soon as possible! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She was responsive, professional, and very personable as she really made sure we got the house we wanted.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    BRANDON S

    June 12, 2018

    Having the patience to deal with me. Thank you again for everything.

  • Reviews for Benita Grotto Glenn

    icyulkn

    July 30, 2015

    Purchased my first home with her. She walked us through the entire process and kept us completely up to speed on every aspect of the process. Benita help us choose the right terms and conditions, making the entire process easy for a first time home buyer using the VA.